Allen Jones RA

Art

Contemporary art

Royal Academy of Arts Burlington Gardens

Thu Nov 13
- Sun Jan 25 2015

Allen Jones, 'First Step', 1966 Image courtesy of the artist

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7300 8000

  • Venue website:

    www.royalacademy.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Thu, Sat, Sun 10am-6pm; Fri 10am-10pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Green Park/Piccadilly Circus

  • Map

    1. Royal Academy of Arts Burlington Gardens
  • Categories :

    Art. Painting. Contemporary art

Allen Jones RA 2014 - 2015

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:00
    £tba
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sun Nov 16
    10:00
    £tba
  • Mon Nov 17
    10:00
    £tba
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:00
    £tba
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:00
    £tba
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:00
    £tba
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sat Nov 22
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sun Nov 23
    10:00
    £tba
  • Mon Nov 24
    10:00
    £tba
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:00
    £tba
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:00
    £tba
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:00
    £tba
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sat Nov 29
    10:00
    £tba
  • Sun Nov 30
    10:00
    £tba

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening