Late Turner: Painting Set Free

Art

Drawing and illustration

Tate Britain

Wed Sep 10
- Sun Jan 25 2015

JMW Turner, 'Rain, Steam, and Speed - The Great Western Railway', 1844 © The National Gallery

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tate Britain

  • Address:

    Tate Britain Millbank
    London
    SW1P 4RG

  • Venue phone:

    020 7887 8888

  • Venue website:

    www.tate.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-6pm (last admission for special exhibitions 5.15pm)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Pimlico/Vauxhall

  • Price:

    Free (permanent collection); admission charge applies for some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. Tate Britain
  • Categories :

    Art. Prints and editions. Painting. Drawing and illustration

Late Turner: Painting Set Free 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Sep 10
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Thu Sep 11
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Fri Sep 12
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sat Sep 13
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sun Sep 14
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Mon Sep 15
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Tue Sep 16
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Wed Sep 17
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Thu Sep 18
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Fri Sep 19
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Mon Sep 22
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Tue Sep 23
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Thu Sep 25
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Fri Sep 26
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Mon Sep 29
    10:00
    phone for prices
  • Tue Sep 30
    10:00
    phone for prices

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening