Richard Tuttle: I Don't Know, Or The Weave of Textile Language

Art

Installation

Tate Modern

Tue Oct 14
- Mon Apr 6 2015

  • Free

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tate Modern

  • Address:

    Tate Modern Bankside
    London
    SE1 9TG

  • Venue phone:

    020 7887 8888

  • Venue website:

    www.tate.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Thu, Sat, Sun 10am-6pm; Fri 10am-10pm (last adm 45 mins before closing)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Southwark/Blackfriars

  • Map

    1. Tate Modern
  • Categories :

    Art. Sculpture. Installation

Richard Tuttle: I Don't Know, Or The Weave of Textile Language 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 20
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 21
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 27
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 28
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening