Serpentine Galleries Pavilion

Art

Architecture

Serpentine Gallery

Until Sun Oct 19

  • Free
  • Smiljan Radic

    External indicative CGI of Serpentine Galleries Pavilion 2014

    © 2014 Smiljan Radic Studio

    Smiljan Radic
  • Smiljan Radic

    Internal indicative CGI of Serpentine Galleries Pavilion 2014

    © 2014 Smiljan Radic Studio

    Smiljan Radic
  • Smiljan Radic

    Indicative CGI, night

    © 2014 Smiljan Radic Studio

    Smiljan Radic

Smiljan Radic

External indicative CGI of Serpentine Galleries Pavilion 2014

© 2014 Smiljan Radic Studio

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7402 6075

  • Venue website:

    www.serpentinegallery.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue- Sun 10am-6pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Lancaster Gate/Knightsbridge/South Kensington

  • Price:

    Free

  • Map

    1. Serpentine Gallery
  • Categories :

    Art. Architecture

Serpentine Galleries Pavilion 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Sep 18
    10:00
     
  • Fri Sep 19
    10:00
     
  • Sat Sep 20
    10:00
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    10:00
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    10:00
     
  • Wed Sep 24
    10:00
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    10:00
     
  • Fri Sep 26
    10:00
     
  • Sat Sep 27
    10:00
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    10:00
     
  • Tue Sep 30
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 1
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 2
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 3
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 4
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 7
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00
     
  • Tue Oct 14
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

2 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:1
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
3 people listening
Curated London

London's summer season is well underway, and there's no better way to mix culture with sunshine than a trip to the Serpentine Pavilion. Now in its 14th year, the seasonal event provides a showcase for one lucky designer.


This year's structure is created by Chilean Smiljan Radić. His organic structure is somewhere between a pebble and a spaceship. While the concept is brilliantly original, the execution leaves much to be desired - it's all a bit papier mâché for this reviewer. That said, it's still a very unusual place to enjoy tea in the park.  


For more art in plain English, check out http://curatedlondon.co.uk