Jacksons Lane

  • Theatre
  • Circuses
45 Love It

Jacksons Lane is all about the experimental arts and its heritage speaks for itself. Matt Lucas and David Walliams performed their first ever double-act show here, and companies such as Complicite and Shared Experience have found a platform at the Highgate venue. Housed in a gothic red-brick building that was once a church, this arts venue seats 160 in the theatre, has a cafe and bar, as well as four other spaces that are available to hire.

Venue name: Jacksons Lane
Address: 269a Archway Rd
N6 5AA
Transport: Tube: Highgate
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

  • Children's Saturday December 5 2015 - Sunday January 3 2016
    Read more
  • Experimental Friday January 15 2016 - Sunday January 17 2016
    Read more
  • Experimental Friday January 22 2016 - Sunday January 24 2016
    Read more
  • Experimental Thursday January 28 2016 - Sunday January 31 2016
    Read more
  • Experimental Wednesday February 3 2016 - Saturday February 6 2016
    Read more

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
1 person listening
Candace C

Jacksons Lane has a wonderful programme of circus, family show and cabaret. I love how they are always pushing the boundaries of contemporary circus/theatre, and the work they do to support up and coming artists.