The Eagle

Vauxhall
Venue name: The Eagle
Address: 349 Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5QY
Transport: Tube: Kennington

Pick a date

to
  • Sunday May 10 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 17 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 24 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 31 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 7 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 14 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 21 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday June 28 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 5 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening