Empire Leicester Square

Mainstream cinemas

Chain cinemas

Chinatown

Empire Leicester Square

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Empire Leicester Square Leicester Sq
    London
    WC2H 7NA

What's on at Empire Leicester Square

Filter

Filter

NT Live Encore Screening: Frankenstein

Two specially filmed performances of Danny Boyle's staging of Mary Shelley in a new adaptation by Nick Dear. Benedict Cumberbatch and Jonny Lee Miller alternate the roles of Victor Frankenstein and his hideous creation, whose fates become entwined wi...

  • Mon Nov 3:

    • 20:00

Royal Opera Live: L'Elisir D'Amore

A live broadcast from the Royal Opera House in London of Laurent Pelly's production of Donizetti's comic opera in two acts charting the love affair of lowly peasant Nemorino and beautiful landowner Adina. Vittorio Grigolo and Lucy Crowe play the love...

  • Wed Nov 26:

    • 19:15

NT Live: John

DV8 Physical Theatre's bold new production depicting the moving story of one man's struggle to survive.

  • Tue Dec 9:

    • 20:00

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland

Follow Alice down the rabbit hole in Christopher Wheeldon's thrillingly entertaining ballet.

  • Tue Dec 16:

    • 19:15

Hockney: Live From LA

An exploration of the artist's personal archive.

  • Tue Nov 25:

    • 19:00
  • Thu Jan 22 2015:

    • 19:00

Hockney

Documentary.

  • Tue Nov 25:

    • 19:00

Royal Opera House Live Screening: Andrea Chenier

Starring Jonas Kaufmann and Eva-Maria Westbroek.

  • Thu Jan 29 2015:

    • 19:15

The Old Vic's: The Crucible

Classic drama based on the Salem witch trails.

  • Thu Dec 4:

    • 19:00
  • Sun Dec 7:

    • 14:30

’71

Rating: 3/5

Belfast, 1971, and Gary (Jack O'Connell), a young private in the British army, is thrown in at the deep end of the Troubles; more than that, his hands are tied and there are bricks in his pocket. This quiet lad from Derbyshire has barely been in Belf...

  • Fri Oct 31:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Sat Nov 1:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Sun Nov 2:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Mon Nov 3:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Tue Nov 4:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Wed Nov 5:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50
  • Thu Nov 6:

    • 16:00
    • 18:30
    • 20:50

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Prince Charles Cinema

    7 Leicester Place
    London
    WC2H 7BP
    37.6yd
  2. Odeon Studios

    Leicester Square
    London
    WC2H 7LQ
    112.2yd
  3. Vue West End (Leicester Square)

    London
    WC2H 7AL
    119.6yd
  4. Odeon Leicester Square

    40 Leiceister Square
    London
    WC2H 7LQ
    137.6yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening