Science Museum IMAX 3D

Imax cinemas

Cinemas

Gloucester Road

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Science Museum IMAX 3D Exhibition Rd
    South Kensington
    London
    SW7 2DD

  • Map

    1. Science Museum IMAX 3D
      • Exhibition Rd
        South Kensington
        London
        SW7 2DD
      • 51.497296,-0.176478

What's on at Science Museum IMAX 3D

Filter

Filter

  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 15:25
    • 17:45
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 15:25
    • 17:45
  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 13:05
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 13:05
    • 16:35
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 13:05
    • 16:35

Santa Vs The Snowman

The Yuletide season will go with a swing this year with the release of the first ever IMAX animated holiday feature, Santa Vs The Snowman. The story revolves around a lovable Snowman who stumbles upon Santa's secret workshop, hidden within the snowy...

  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 12:05
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 12:05
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 12:05

Under the Sea 3D

Rating: 4/5

Howard Hall’s sub-aquatic 3D trip opens with one of the most effective IMAX sequences yet: a static shot of a calm lagoon so lifelike you might feel the urge to dip your toes. Then the camera dives beneath the surface and we’re presented with a kalei...

  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 11:00
    • 14:15
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 11:00
    • 14:15
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 11:00
    • 14:15
  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 20:15
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 16:45
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 20:15
  • Sat Dec 27:

    • 16:45
  • Sun Dec 28:

    • 20:15
  • Mon Dec 29:

    • 16:45
  • Tue Dec 30:

    • 20:15

Interstellar

Rating: 5/5

Christopher Nolan’s overwhelming, immersive and time-bending space epic ‘Interstellar’ makes Alfonso Cuarón’s ‘Gravity’ feel like a palate cleanser for the big meal to come. Where ‘Gravity’ was brief, contained and left the further bounds of the univ...

  • Sun Dec 21:

    • 16:30
  • Mon Dec 22:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Dec 23:

    • 16:30
  • Sat Dec 27:

    • 19:30
  • Sun Dec 28:

    • 16:30
  • Mon Dec 29:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Dec 30:

    • 16:30
  • Thu Jan 1 2015:

    • 19:30

The Theory of Everything

If the early reviews of ‘The Theory of Everything’ are anything to go by, two brilliant performances are the reason to watch this intelligent, emotionally sensitive biopic of the student years and early career of Stephen Hawking. Eddie Redmayne might...

  • Thu Jan 1 2015:

    • 16:45
  • Fri Jan 2 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Sat Jan 3 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Sun Jan 4 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Mon Jan 5 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Jan 6 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Wed Jan 7 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Thu Jan 8 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Fri Jan 9 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Sat Jan 10 2015:

    • 15:30
  • Sun Jan 11 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Mon Jan 12 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Tue Jan 13 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Wed Jan 14 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Thu Jan 15 2015:

    • 19:30
  • Fri Jan 16 2015:

    • 19:30

Other cinemas nearby

  1. Victoria & Albert Museum

    Cromwell Road
    London
    SW7 2RL
    304.8yd
  2. Ciné Lumière

    17 Queensberry Place
    London
    SW7 2DT
    336.6yd
  3. Goethe-Institut

    50 Princes Gate
    Exhibition Rd
    London
    SW7 2PH
    338.4yd
  4. Cineworld Fulham Road

    142 Fulham Road
    SW10 9QR
    1253.3yd

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening