Party Piece

Comedy

Shaker & Company

Until Tue May 26

  • Free
PARTY PIECE.JPG

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Shaker & Company

  • Address:

    Shaker & Company 119 Hampstead Road
    London
    NW1 3EE

  • Venue phone:

    020 7060 6877

  • Venue website:

    www.shakerandcompany.co.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Open 5pm-midnight Mon-Wed; 5pm-1am Thur-Sat.

  • Transport:

    Tube: Euston tube/rail

  • Map

    1. Shaker & Company
  • Categories :

    Comedy

  • Type of event :

    Open-mic nights. Stand-up

Party Piece 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jan 27
    20:00
     
  • Tue Feb 3
    20:00
     
  • Tue Feb 10
    20:00
     
  • Tue Feb 17
    20:00
     
  • Tue Feb 24
    20:00
     
  • Tue Mar 3
    20:00
     
  • Tue Mar 10
    20:00
     
  • Tue Mar 17
    20:00
     
  • Tue Mar 24
    20:00
     
  • Tue Mar 31
    20:00
     
  • Tue Apr 7
    20:00
     
  • Tue Apr 14
    20:00
     
  • Tue Apr 21
    20:00
     
  • Tue Apr 28
    20:00
     
  • Tue May 5
    20:00
     
  • Tue May 12
    20:00
     
  • Tue May 19
    20:00
     
  • Tue May 26
    20:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening