London Literature Festival

Festivals

Literature

Southbank Centre

Tue Sep 30
- Mon Oct 13

28150.jpg

Royal Festival Hall

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' choice

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Things to do. Festivals. Books and poetry. Literature

  • Type of event :

    Festivals

London Literature Festival 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 30
     
    prices vary
  • Wed Oct 1
     
    prices vary
  • Thu Oct 2
     
    prices vary
  • Fri Oct 3
     
    prices vary
  • Sat Oct 4
     
    prices vary
  • Sun Oct 5
     
    prices vary
  • Mon Oct 6
     
    prices vary
  • Tue Oct 7
     
    prices vary
  • Wed Oct 8
     
    prices vary
  • Thu Oct 9
     
    prices vary
  • Fri Oct 10
     
    prices vary
  • Sat Oct 11
     
    prices vary
  • Sun Oct 12
     
    prices vary
  • Mon Oct 13
     
    prices vary

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening