The Monarch

Chalk Farm
Venue name: The Monarch
Contact:
Address: 40-42
Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
NW1 8BG
Transport: Tube: Chalk Farm

Pick a date

to
  • Until Sunday July 5 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015 - Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 18 2015 - Sunday July 19 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 25 2015 - Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 1 2015 - Sunday August 2 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 8 2015 - Sunday August 9 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 15 2015 - Sunday August 16 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 22 2015 - Sunday August 23 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 29 2015 - Sunday August 30 2015
    Read more

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
2 people listening