The Underworld

Music and nightlife

Camden

The Underworld (3).JPG

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    The Underworld 174 Camden High St
    NW1 0NE

What's on at The Underworld

Filter

Filter

Attica Rage

Metal, Rock 'n' roll

Biker-rock and hardcore metal from the Glasgow-formed collective.

Inner Terrestrials

Punk and hardcore, Electro, Ska

The London-based combo performs an innovative mix of electronic punk-ska. With support from Bogus Gasman, Legend In Japan, Down Radio, Animal Noise, Shitwife, Headjam, Si Genaro, King Punch.

  1. Sat Sep 6
  2. The Underworld
  3. £8, early bird £6.50
Buy tickets

Karma To Burn

Rock 'n' roll

The instrumental stoner metallers who have reformed after a seven year hiatus play ahead of the release of new album 'Appalachian Incantation'.

  1. Sat Aug 30
  2. The Underworld
  3. £13
More info

My Ruin

Metal, Alternative rock

Part industrial, part nu-metal headliners are led by the formidable, eyeliner-abusing lead singer Tairrie B.

  1. Sat Aug 16
  2. The Underworld
  3. £15
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Aug 2 – Sun Aug 3
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Aug 9 – Sun Aug 10
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Aug 16 – Sun Aug 17
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Aug 23 – Sun Aug 24
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Aug 30 – Sun Aug 31
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Saturdays at The Underworld

Metal, Clubs

Resident DJs play rock and metal.

  1. Sat Sep 6 – Sun Sep 7
  2. The Underworld
  3. phone for prices
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening