• Music
  • Pop
Critics' choice

Rizzle Kicks, Zane Lowe, Swim Dep, Nick Mulvey, Lianne La Havas, Eliza And The Bear, Norman Jay, Luke Sital-Singh, Kimberly Anne, Rhodes, Sinead Harnett, Abandoman, Annie Eve, Becca Dudley, Hudson Taylor, Eva Stone, Fickle Friends, Goldierocks, DJ Cuddles.

Television presenter Fearne Cotton has put together the line-up for this annual one-day indoor festival in aid of the Coppafeel breast cancer charity. The genre-straddling line-up includes an impressive mix of established artists and rising stars, including veteran funk and soul DJ Norman Jay, accomplished singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas, folksy musician Nick Mulvey, lo-fi indie act Swim Deep, young hip pop duo Rizzle Kicks and BBC Radio 1 DJ and broadcaster Zane Lowe. Also filling up the three rooms of Hackney's London Fields Brewery will be stalls, games and plenty of other festival-geared fun.