Add review

Brahms's Double Concerto with Aurora Orchestra

Critics' choice

The Aurora Orchestra under Nicholas Collon, with clarinettist Timothy Orpen, violinist Anthony Marwood and cellist Christoph Richter.

Brahms's Clarinet Sonata No 1 in F minor, Op 120 (arr Berio); and Double Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra, Op 102.

Event phone: 020 7520 1490
Event website: http://www.kingsplace.co.uk