Whitechapel Market

Markets

Shopping

Whitechapel Market

Until Thu Nov 30 2017

  • Free
Whitechapel Road Market016.jpg

Whitechapel Market © Alys Tomlinson

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Whitechapel Market

  • Address:

    Whitechapel Market Whitechapel Rd (Vallance Rd to Cambridge Heath Rd)
    London
    E1 1DT

  • Opening hours:

    Mon-Sat 9am-6pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Whitechapel

  • Map

    1. Whitechapel Market
      • Whitechapel Rd (Vallance Rd to Cambridge Heath Rd)
        London
        E1 1DT
      • 51.517757,-0.066088
  • Event phone:

    7377 8963

  • Categories :

    Shopping

Whitechapel Market 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Sep 17
    09:00
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    09:00
     
  • Fri Sep 19
    09:00
     
  • Sat Sep 20
    09:00
     
  • Mon Sep 22
    09:00
     
  • Tue Sep 23
    09:00
     
  • Wed Sep 24
    09:00
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    09:00
     
  • Fri Sep 26
    09:00
     
  • Sat Sep 27
    09:00
     
  • Mon Sep 29
    09:00
     
  • Tue Sep 30
    09:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening