Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Circuses

West End

Royal Albert Hall

Wed Jan 7 2015
- Sun Feb 8 2015

New_CdS KOOZA Finale Photos 2007 015.jpg

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7589 8212, bookings 020 7907 7071

  • Venue website:

    www.royalalberthall.com

  • Opening hours:

    Tours run daily 10.30am-4.30pm (Apr-Oct), 10.30am-3.30pm (Nov-Mar)

  • Transport:

    Tube: South Kensington

  • Map

    1. Royal Albert Hall
  • Categories :

    Theatre. West End. Circuses

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza 2015

  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jan 7 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Thu Jan 8 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Fri Jan 9 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sat Jan 10 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sun Jan 11 2015
    15:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Tue Jan 13 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Wed Jan 14 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Thu Jan 15 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Fri Jan 16 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sat Jan 17 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sun Jan 18 2015
    15:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Tue Jan 20 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Wed Jan 21 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Thu Jan 22 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Fri Jan 23 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sat Jan 24 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sun Jan 25 2015
    15:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    19:30
     
     
  • Tue Jan 27 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Wed Jan 28 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Thu Jan 29 2015
    20:00
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
  • Fri Jan 30 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     
  • Sat Jan 31 2015
    15:30
    £37.50-£95, £27.50-85. Runs 3hrs
     
     
    20:00
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening