Etcetera Theatre

Camden
With just 42 seats in a small space above a Camden pub, Etcetera Theatre stands as one of the smallest theatres in London. This doesn't stop it from punching well above its weight, however, laying on consistently strong theatre since 1986. Etcetera can boast plenty of transfers, while events range from Edinburgh Fringe comedy previews to a stage version of Jonathan Safran Foer's 'Everything is Illuminated'.
Venue name: Etcetera Theatre
Contact:
Address: Oxford Arms
265 Camden High St
London
NW1 7BU
Transport: Tube: Camden Town

Pick a date

to
  • Thursday July 9 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Friday July 10 2015 - Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Sunday July 12 2015 - Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Monday July 13 2015 - Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Monday July 13 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Tuesday July 14 2015 - Monday July 27 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening