Hen and Chickens Theatre

Highbury
This dinky, black box theatre (seating only 54) above a cosy Victorian corner pub in Islington is well known as the place to see great solo comedy shows, especially those warming up for a tour. Acts have included the likes of Jimmy Carr, Frankie Boyle and Rhona Cameron.
Venue name: Hen and Chickens Theatre
Contact:
Address: 109 St Paul's Rd
Highbury Corner

N1 2NA
Transport: Tube: Highbury & Islington

Pick a date

to
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Tuesday July 7 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Thursday July 9 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Thursday July 23 2015 - Saturday July 25 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Monday August 3 2015 - Thursday August 6 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Monday August 3 2015 - Tuesday August 4 2015
    Read more
  • Solo shows Wednesday August 5 2015 - Sunday August 16 2015
    Read more
  • Solo shows Sunday August 16 2015 - Monday August 17 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Sunday August 23 2015 - Thursday August 27 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Friday August 28 2015 - Sunday August 30 2015
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening