James II: Day of the Innocents

Theatre

Drama

National Theatre, Olivier

Until Wed Oct 29

'James Plays'

'James Plays'

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Theatre. West End. Drama

James II: Day of the Innocents 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 23
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Thu Sep 25
    16:00
    £15-£35
  • Wed Oct 1
    14:00
    £15-£35
  • Sat Oct 4
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Tue Oct 7
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Sat Oct 11
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Sun Oct 12
    15:00
    £15-£35
  • Wed Oct 15
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Sat Oct 18
    14:00
    £15-£35
  • Tue Oct 21
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Fri Oct 24
    19:30
    £15-£35
  • Sat Oct 25
    16:00
    £15-£35
  • Wed Oct 29
    14:00
    £15-£35

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening