Leicester Square Theatre

  • Theatre
  • Private theatres
© Steve Ullathorne
Chinatown
Formerly known as The Venue, Leicester Square Theatre gave the beery, dank space something of a facelift in 2008 and opened with a bill of comedy, cabaret and theatre that included Joan Rivers, burlesque star Polly Rae and an experimental take on Oscar Wilde's 'Dorian Gray'. Its diddy basement bar is one of the most intimate places to catch a comic or cabaret turn in town.
Venue name: Leicester Square Theatre
Contact:
Address: 6 Leicester Place

WC2H 7BX
Transport: Tube: Leicester Sq

Pick a date

to
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Until Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday July 3 2015 - Monday July 6 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Sunday July 5 2015
    Read more
  • Big-name talent Monday July 6 2015 - Monday July 27 2015
    Read more
  • Edinburgh Fringe preview Monday July 6 2015 - Thursday July 9 2015
    Read more
  • Character comedy Friday July 10 2015 - Sunday July 26 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015 - Sunday August 30 2015
    Read more
  • Musical comedy Thursday July 30 2015
    Read more
  • Solo shows Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Big-name talent Thursday August 6 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening