Shakespeare plays in London

Comedies, tragedies and histories – catch them all in the Bard's spiritual home

0

Comments

Add +

Shakespeare plays in London this month

Antony and Cleopatra

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Sam Wanamaker Playhouse 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, SE1 9DT
  2. Fri Jul 25 - Mon Sep 1
More info

Julius Caesar

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Shakespeare's Globe 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, SE1 9DT
  2. Until Sat Oct 11
More info

Macbeth

  • Rated as: 3/5
  1. Balfron Tower St Leonard's Rd, E14 0QT
  2. Until Sat Aug 16
More info
  1. Trafalgar Studios 14 Whitehall, SW1A 2DY
  2. Until Sat Sep 27
More info
  1. Coram's Fields 93 Guilford St, WC1N 1DN
  2. Thu Jul 17 - Sat Aug 2
More info
  1. Noël Coward Theatre St Martin's Lane, WC2N 4AU
  2. Until Sat Oct 25
Buy tickets

Titus Andronicus

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Shakespeare's Globe 21 New Globe Walk, Bankside, SE1 9DT
  2. Until Sun Jul 13
More info

Twelfth Night

  • Rated as: 4/5
  • Critics choice
  1. Regent's Park Open Air Theatre Inner Circle, Regent's Park, NW1 4NR
  2. Fri Jul 11 - Sat Jul 12
More info

Shakespeare plays coming soon

  1. Donmar Warehouse 41 Earlham St, WC2H 9LX
  2. Fri Oct 3 - Sat Nov 29
More info
  1. Barbican Centre Silk St, EC2Y 8DS
  2. Wed Nov 12 - Sat Nov 15
More info
  1. Barbican Centre Silk St, EC2Y 8DS
  2. Sat Nov 29 - Sat Jan 24
More info
  1. Barbican Centre Silk St, EC2Y 8DS
  2. Thu Aug 6 - Sat Oct 31
More info

Users say

0 comments