The Little Match Girl

West End

Contemporary and experimental

Lilian Baylis Studio

Sat Dec 13
- Sun Jan 4 2015

'The Little Match Girl'

'The Little Match Girl'

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Categories :

    Dance. Ballet. Theatre. Drama. West End. Contemporary and experimental

The Little Match Girl 2014 - 2015

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Dec 13
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 15
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
  • Tue Dec 16
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
  • Wed Dec 17
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
  • Thu Dec 18
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
  • Sat Dec 20
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Fri Dec 26
    15:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
  • Sat Dec 27
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Mon Dec 29
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     
  • Wed Dec 31
    11:00
    £16, £8.50 concs
     
     
    15:00
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening