Ancient Lives: New Discoveries

Things to do

British Museum

Until Sun Nov 30

  • Ancient Lives

    Ancient Lives

Ancient Lives

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    British Museum

  • Address:

    44
    British Museum Great Russell St
    London
    WC1B 3DG

  • Venue phone:

    020 7323 8299

  • Venue website:

    www.britishmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-5.30pm; Fri 10am-8.30pm (selected galleries only, ring for details)

  • Transport:

    Tube: Tottenham Court Rd/Holborn/Russell Square

  • Price:

    Free (permanent collection); admission charge applies for some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. British Museum
  • Categories :

    Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Ancient Lives: New Discoveries 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00
    £10, concs £8, National Art Pass £5, under 16s/disabled carer free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening