Oxford Street Christmas Lights

Things to do

Families

Oxford Street

Thu Nov 6
- Sun Jan 4 2015

  • Free
Oxford Street Christmas Lights 2013

© Ashleigh Arnott

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Transport:

    Tube: Oxford Circus

  • Map

    1. Oxford Street
      • London
        w1b 3ag
      • 51.514957,-0.141528
  • Categories :

    Things to do. Families

  • Type of event :

    Seasonal traditions

Oxford Street Christmas Lights 2014 - 2015

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Nov 6
     
    Free
  • Fri Nov 7
     
    Free
  • Sat Nov 8
     
    Free
  • Sun Nov 9
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 10
     
    Free
  • Tue Nov 11
     
    Free
  • Wed Nov 12
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 13
     
    Free
  • Fri Nov 14
     
    Free
  • Sat Nov 15
     
    Free
  • Sun Nov 16
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 17
     
    Free
  • Tue Nov 18
     
    Free
  • Wed Nov 19
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 20
     
    Free
  • Fri Nov 21
     
    Free
  • Sat Nov 22
     
    Free
  • Sun Nov 23
     
    Free
  • Mon Nov 24
     
    Free
  • Tue Nov 25
     
    Free
  • Wed Nov 26
     
    Free
  • Thu Nov 27
     
    Free
  • Fri Nov 28
     
    Free
  • Sat Nov 29
     
    Free
  • Sun Nov 30
     
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

4.2 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:8
  • 4 star:2
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:2
LiveReviews|12
1 person listening
Wendy

I'm a Londoner and travelled all the way from Scotland to see the lights.Shaftesbury Ave lights was the best in London. Aberdeen had better ones . Winter wonderland was out of this world, Made the trip worth while.

jasmine

we re gonna be visiting london for a couple of days and we would really like to attend. it sounds amazing !. Do we need to buy tickets?

Erin

Jeeeeez should have given that £1.5m to help all the homeless people in London, what a waste!

Robyn

Definitely going there this weekend, looks beautiful! It will 'light up' most certainly.

jackie

will be there, looking forward for the event, it will be the best christmas ever

Danguole Balciuniene

I'm really like Christmas time-wonderfull,magic time!Lighting of Christmas light,music,amazing atmosphere! I encourage everyone to see it!

Laura

How do you register for tickets? Been on capital FMCS website but can't find anything :(

Yannick

Great event. always planned to go but so far never attended. Next one will be mine and my daughter's. cant wait !

Danni Robinson

This is such a great event, an soo beautiful. A brilliant way of getting into the christmas spirit... For free too!!

kim tyler

AMAZING evening the attmoshere is lovely , people of all ages get to see the switch on ,I went last year for the first time was so pretty and very christmassy , going again this year I recommend it to everyone ;-)