Tower Bridge Engineering Tours

Things to do

Walks and tours

Tower Bridge

Until Sun Mar 29

Tower Bridge Engineering Tours

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Tower Bridge

  • Address:

    Tower Bridge
    Tower Bridge London
    SE1 2UP

  • Venue phone:

    020 7403 3761, bookings 020 7492 1561

  • Venue website:

    www.towerbridge.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-6pm (Apr-Sep), 9.30am-5.30pm (Oct-Mar); last adm 30mins before closing

  • Transport:

    Tube: Tower Hill/London Bridge

  • Price:

    £8, £5.60 students & seniors, £3.40 children (5-15), under-fives free

  • Map

    1. Tower Bridge
  • Categories :

    Walks and tours. Things to do

  • Type of event :

    Tours

Tower Bridge Engineering Tours 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Jan 31
    15:00
    £50
  • Sun Mar 1
    15:00
    £50
  • Sat Mar 7
    15:00
    £50
  • Sun Mar 8
    15:00
    £50
  • Sat Mar 14
    15:00
    £50
  • Sun Mar 15
    15:00
    £50
  • Sat Mar 21
    15:00
    £50
  • Sun Mar 22
    15:00
    £50
  • Sat Mar 28
    15:00
    £50
  • Sun Mar 29
    15:00
    £50

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening