Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

Spring fairs and festivals for NYC kids

Warm up at fine-weather fests in all five boroughs.

Saturday May 28

FREE Memorial Day Fair at Sunnyside Gardens Park
Sat May 28 11am--7pm. Sunnyside Gardens Park, 48-21 39th Ave at Barnett Ave (718-672-1555, sunnysidegardenspark.org) Subway: 7 to 52nd St.
The members-only Queens park opens its gates to the public for this annual community shindig. Children can roam the park's playgrounds, baseball field and basketball court, then take in a number of special events, including bounce castles, a rock-climbing wall, live music and a kiddie nail salon for little fashionistas. Rain date: Sunday, May 29. All ages.

Find events on...

Saturday April 9 | Sunday April 10 | Saturday April 16
Saturday April 23 | Saturday April 30 | Sunday May 1 | Saturday May 7
Saturday May 14 | Sunday May 15 | Saturday May 21 | Sunday May 22 | Saturday May 28

 

  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields