March 20th All Day Oy Vey + Sx Bananas @ Love Goat!

0 Love It
Save it
March 20th All Day Oy Vey + Sx Bananas  @ Love Goat!

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

All day parties need a place to happen. There will be two floors with tons of parties happening, and presentations from fellow musicians from all over the Globe. Two Floors including a SX Shabbat Dinner 7:15-8:45 pm RSVP via SQUAD UP https://www.squadup.com/events/kosha-dillz-and-solid-coffee-present-oy-vey-friday All day parties need a place to happen. There will be two floors with tons of parties happening, and presentations from fellow musicians from all over the Globe. Two Floors including a SX Shabbat Dinner 7:15-8:15 pm Upstairs: Christina La Rocca 12:30- 12:50 Brotha James 1 - 1:20 http://brothajames.com Mikey Pauker: 1:30-1:55 http://mikeypauker.com Dreams in Static 2:05-2:30 http://dreamsinstatic.com Tuna Cola 2:40 - 3:05 http://tunacola.com BLKKATHY 3:15-3:45 http://www.facebook.com/BLKKATHY Kosha Dillz 3:55-4:20 www.koshadillzworld.com // http://facebook.com/koshadillz The Frail 4:30-4:55 https://www.facebook.com/TheFrailSF YNGCULT 5:05 - 5:30 https://www.facebook.com/YNGCULT Baby Baby 5:40 - 6:05 https://www.facebook.com/babybabyband Deniro Ferrar: 6:15 -6:45 ShabbatSX Dinner by Shabbat Tent (no music hour!!) http://www.facebook.com/ShabbatTent 7: 15 pm - 8:45 pm Book Club The Band - 8:45 - 9:05 Claire BIznass 9:10 -9:20 Big Dipper : 9:25-9:40 Bridget lyons 9:45-10:10 http://www.bridgetlyonsmusic.com Zale 10:20 - 10:45 http://www.facebook.com/zalemusic Frankie Colt 10:55 - 11:20 http://www.facebook.com/frankiecolt Jamie Nattier 11:30-11:55 Megan Sieberg: 12:05 - 12:30 ---------------------------------- COLORADO HOUR 1-2 --------------------------------- Sarah and The Meanies 12:40 - 1 http://www.facebook.com/SarahAngelaMusic Kind Dub 1-1:25 http://www.facebook.com/KindDub Kalhie Q Qbala 125-145 http://www.facebook.com/Qbala.Music Downstairs DJ Street Jesus 12:30 - 1:00 Chance York 1-1:15 VerBS 1:20 - 1:45 www.verbs.bandcamp.com Scotty the Kid 1:50 - 2:10 twitter.com/gramzd Jabee 2:20 - 2:40 http://www.facebook.com/jabeemusic Kids Like Us 2:50- 3:15 http://www.facebook.com/Kidstreevee Jimmy Hooligan 3:25 - 3:40 http://www.facebook.com/jimmyhooligan BIg Mike of the Geto Boys 3:40 - 3:50 Big Mista -3:50 - 4:10 http://www.reverbnation.com/bigmista76 Noa james + Curtis King 4:20 - 4:50 http://www.pterodactyljones.com --------------------------------------- New Fame Hour! w/ feleciacruz Ohene Cornelius, 5-5:10 http://www.facebook.com/ohenecornelius Adrienne Mack-Davis, 5:15- 5:30 https://www.facebook.com/amackdavis Jerome Joyce, 5:30 - 5:40 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jerome-Joyce/227541450765532?fref=ts Lin-Say & JRAE ALL DAY, 5:40 - 5:50 Angi3 5:55- 6:10 http://www.facebook.com/ANGI3music ----------------------------------------- Aaron Cohen 6:20- 6:50 https://www.facebook.com/aaroncohenmusic First Dirt 7pm - 7:20 www.firstdirt.com Blues Brovas 9000 7:30-7:50 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbnfcLxtsGo ADVAETA 8 pm - 8:40 https://www.facebook.com/advaeta GED 8:50-9:10 Wordspit 9:20 - 40 http://www.facebook.com/wordspittheillest Jay James + Lifted Music Group 10:10 - 10:35 www.soundcloud.com/JayJamesHQ BLCKNZ (A$ap Rocky 's tour band) 10:45-11:15 Matty carter and Ariel 11:25 - 11:55 The Gooneez 12:05- 12:20 Barney Bones 12:25 -12:40 Ted Park 1245 - 105 Breez Embalm - 1:10-1:25 Z MAN 1:25-1:40 DJ TRUE JUStice 40-1:55 DJ TRUE JUSTICE AND DJ STREET JESUS ALL DAY ON THE 1s and 2s aka the DJS!!! shout out to our S P O N S O R S // M E D I A Wet Ink printing, Solid Coffee, AJMF (atlanta jewish music festival) , Merkava Mentors, Chaga Arctic Tea, 662 online, GrowYourFlow.com , squadUP

By: Kosha Dillz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1554453028174993
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com