Midwest Showcase @ Sxsw

0 Love It
Save it
Midwest Showcase @ Sxsw

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

FREE SXSW EVENT! Friday, March 20: At Holy Mountain (617 E. 7th St, Austin, TX)... First Avenue, Majestic, Metro, and eTix present... Midwest Showcase at SXSW INDOOR STAGE: 5:30PM - Allan Kingdom 4:30PM - Mike Mictlan 3:45PM - Lili K. 3PM - GGOOLLDD 2:15PM - Xoe Wise 1:30PM - J Fernandez 12:45PM - Trapper Schoepp 12PM - We Are The Willows OUTDOOR STAGE: 5PM - Prof 4:15PM - Hippo Campus 3:30PM - The Sharrows 2:45PM - Dem Atlas 2PM - The Traveling Suitcase 1:15PM - Baby Shel 12:30PM - The O'My's A huge thanks to all the bands and all of our sponsors: etix --> http://www.etix.com/ The Current --> http://www.thecurrent.org/ Turf Club --> http://turfclub.net/ MailChimp --> http://www.mailchimp.com/ Gimme Noise --> http://bit.ly/1ljXdxP Vita.mn --> http://www.vita.mn/ Chicago Reader --> http://www.chicagoreader.com/ Isthmus --> http://www.isthmus.com/ First Avenue & 7th St Entry --> http://first-avenue.com/ Majestic Madison --> http://www.majesticmadison.com/ Metro Chicago --> http://www.metrochicago.com/

By: Metro Chicago

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1630760400487583
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com