St. Edward's University Graphic Design Exhibition

0 Love It
Save it
St. Edward's University Graphic Design Exhibition

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Opening Reception: Friday, February 6 from 6-8pm Open Gallery: Feb. 6 - Feb. 28 Mon thru Fri, 9am-5pm Sat thru Sun 12-4pm Directions: Take the South Congress entrance into campus. Turn left at the first stop sign. The gallery is located in the front of the Fine Arts Center. Second building on the right after the stop sign. For more information go to http://gdes.stedwards.edu/ This exhibition features the following students: Alex Amesquita Allison Santos Andrea Rojas http://www.andrearojas05.com/ Brandy Shigemoto http://www.getshiggywithit.com/ Danielle Schmidt http://www.schmidtasticdesigns.com/ Erika Marquez http://www.erikamarquez.net/ Hanlly Sam http://www.hanllysam.com Josh Ibarra Justice Gutierrez http://www.warmbubblegum.com/ Katie Strahl https://unicornjack.wordpress.com/ Kelly Cromack http://www.kellycromack.com/ Kimberly Irwin http://ww.kfirwin.squarespace.com/ Laurel Kemper Olivia Williams Sonia Astorga http://www.sonia-astorga.squarespace.com/ Tanya Arendale http://arendaledesign.com/ Vanessa Fuentes http://vanessafuentes.crevado.com/ Victoria Francis
Event website: https://www.facebook.com/563422373794652
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com