The Ginger Man Spring Break Concert Series

0 Love It
Save it
The Ginger Man Spring Break Concert Series

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

17th Annual Industry of Music Showcase / Austin 2015 – March 18-21 ~Wednesday, March 18th 1pm – Bobby Bare Jr. – www.bobbybarejr.com 2pm – Whiskey Shivers – www.whiskeyshivers.com 3pm – Banditos – www.banditosband.com 4pm – Lee Bains III & Glory Fires – www.thegloryfires.com 5pm – Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers – www.azpeacemakers.com 6pm – The Everymen - http://theeverymen.bandcamp.com ~Thursday, March 19th (Jon Langford from The Mekons and Waco Bros will host the day’s event!) 1pm – Walter Salas-Humara (of The Silos) – www.waltersalashumara.com 2pm – American Aquarium – www.americanaquarium.com 3pm – Churchwood - http://www.reverbnation.com/churchwoodtx 4pm – Jon Langford & The Far Forlorn – www.jonlangford.de 5pm – Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds – www.sistersparrow.com 6pm – Waco Brothers - https://www.bloodshotrecords.com/artist/waco-brothers 7pm – Jane Lee Hooker – www.janeleehooker.com 8pm – The Bluebonnets – www.thebluebonnets.net 9pm – Ice Cold Singles – (Members of the Waco Bros!) 10pm – Yoko Darling - http://yokoandtheohnos.tumblr.com ~Friday, March 20th 1pm – Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band – www.bigdamnband.com 2pm – Lily Meola & Insects vs Robots – www.lilymeola.com www.insectsvsrobots.com 3pm – Waylon Speed – www.waylonspeed.com 4pm – New Madrid – www.newmadridmusic.com 5pm – Mandolin Orange – www.mandolinorange.com 6pm – LITE - https://www.facebook.com/liteband 7pm – Drivin’ N Cryin’ – www.drivinncryin.com 8pm – Girls Guns and Glory – www.girlsgunsandglory.com 9pm – The Sidewinders - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sidewinders 10pm – Enemy Planes – www.enemyplanes.com 11pm –So Long, Problems – www.solongproblems.com ~Saturday, March 21st 1pm – Low Cut Connie – www.lowcutconnie.com 2pm – Della Mae – www.dellamae.com 3pm – The Stone Foxes – www.thestonefoxes.com 4pm – The Mastersons – www.themastersonsmusic.com 5pm – Black Linen - https://www.facebook.com/blacklinenband 6pm – Chuck Prophet – www.chuckprophet.com 7pm – City of the Sun - http://wearecityofthesun.com 8pm – “Special Guest” (You don’t want to miss this!) 9pm – The Boxers - http://theboxersband.bandcamp.com 10pm – Teen Men - http://teenmen.bandcamp.com 11pm – Great Peacock – www.greatpeacock.com

By: The Ginger Man Austin

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1570047019879647
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
NaN people listening