Ut Austin Writing Faculty Reading

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Ut Austin Writing Faculty Reading
More Less
Ut Austin Writing Faculty Reading says
Join us for a reading with UT Austin faculty members. Readers include Elizabeth McCracken, Deb Olin Unferth, Lisa Olstein, and James Magnuson.


Elizabeth McCracken is the author of five books, most recently Thunderstruck & Other Stories.

Deb Olin Unferth is the author of three books. Her fourth is forthcoming from Graywolf.

Lisa Olstein is the author of three poetry collections from Copper Canyon Press: Radio Crackling, Radio Gone, winner of the Hayden Carruth Award; Lost Alphabet, a Library Journal best book of the year; and Little Stranger, a Lannan Literary Selection. She teaches in the MFA programs at UT Austin.

James Magnuson is the author of nine novels, including Famous Writers I Have Known, Ghost Dancing, and Windfall. He has been a Hodder Fellow at Princeton University, winner of an NEA grant for his fiction, and for twenty-one years has been the Director of the Michener Center for Writers.
More Less

By: Malvern Books

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1001649133220753
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com