Anne-Sophie Mutter

Music, Classical and opera
Anna Sophie Mutter
© Tina Tahir Anna Sophie Mutter

German violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter is back in Barcelona with a new concert at the Palau de la Música Catalana. This time she's accompanied by the band I Virtuosi. The programme is made up of mostly barroque music, with the famed 'Four Seasons' by Antonio Vivaldi, and Bach's 'Concerto for two violins and orchestra'. And you'll hear 'Nonet' by André Previn, who also happens to be Mutter's ex-husband.


NaN people listening