Mozart Festival: The last three symphonies

Music, Classical and opera
Orquestra OBC
© May Zircus

The Barcelona Symphony and Catalonia National Orchestra (OBC) dedicates the weekend to the music of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, with three concerts that include the overture of 'The Abduction from the Seraglio', the 'Concert for violin and orchestra No 3', and symphonies No 39, No 40 and No 41, played consecutively in each of the three concerts. Musical direction by Jan Willem de Vriend. Violin soloist, Giuliano Carmignola.


1 person listening