Música als Parcs 2015: Merian Trio

Music, Classical and opera Free
Música als parcs
Música als parcs

This chamber music group composed of Eva van Haaften (violin), Isabel Juárez (viola) and Nicolás Cobo (cello), will perform a varied programme including works by composers such as Luigi Boccherini and Franz Schubert, as well as pieces by other authors, including Klein, Dohnanyi and Richard Strauss. The concert is part of the summer cycle 'Music in the Parks' – free live music in Barcelona's parks and gardens.


1 person listening