OBC: Danses Simfòniques de Rakhmàninov

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
OBC: Danses Simfòniques de Rakhmàninov

Manuel Hernández Silva conducts the Barcelona Symphony and Catalonia National Orchestra (OBC) for three concerts that also feature pianist Jean-Efflam Bavouzet as a soloist. You'll enjoy two pieces by Maurice Ravel – 'Rapsodie espagnole' ('Spanish Rhapsody') and 'Concerto for piano and orchestra in G major' – as well as Sergi Rachmaninoff's 'Symphonic Dances', which lends its name to the concert title.


NaN people listening