Orquestra Simfònica del Gran Teatre del Liceu + Josep Pons

Music, Classical and opera
Orquestra Gran Teatre del Liceu
© Antoni Bofill

The Liceu's Symphonic Orquestra makes a change of scenery and repertoire with three concerts in the cycle of the OBC (Orquestra Simfònica de Barcelona i Nacional de Catalunya) featuring the participation of special guest pianist Josep Colom. You'll hear works by Robert Schumann (overture from 'Scenes from Goethe's Faust'), Manuel de Falla (Nights in the Gardens of Spain) and Johannes Brahms (Symphony No. 1).

1 person listening