Twelve Angry Men

Twelve Angry Men
Francis Loney Twelve Angry Men; By Reginald Rose; Directed by Christopher Haydon; with ; Jeff Fahey (as Juror 3); Luke Shaw (as Foreman); Edward Franklin (as Juror 5); at The Garrick Theatre; London,UK); on 8 November 2013; Photos by Francis Loney; T: 0207 254 1199;

An iconic three-time Academy Award winner as a movie and a West End record-breaker as a stage show, this classic American courtroom drama never fails to delight. Tom Conti leads the cast in this revival.

2 people listening