Hcwe Presents: Through The Viewfinder Volume 2

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Hcwe Presents: Through The Viewfinder  Volume 2
More Less
Hcwe Presents: Through The Viewfinder Volume 2 says
HCWE Presents: Through the Viewfinder: Volume II

Come join us at East End Studio and Gallery and help us show love and support to your favorite photographers! Photographs shown at the event will be for sale, so if you've been wanting to buy photos from your favorites; this is your chance!

Yaki Snack Attack! Truck will be on site.

Sounds provided by DJ Jay Tovar

$1 at the door




List of participating photographers and/or their respective Instagram accounts:


Breanna Garcia - @breannagarcia01
Francis Panes - @francismajorpain
Logan Hamilton - @loganalexanderhamilton
Aaron Moreno - @thechump_
Lupe Martinez - @onexeighty
Jonah Gonzales - @jonah_gonzales
Wilber Escobar - @thedreamerwill
Maria Alducin - @mariaalducin
Jason Bundage - @jaybun3030
Jorge Luna - @wvtrmrk
Sydney Payne - @spayneee
Leyla Moon - @leyla_moon
Zachary Smidt - @zshtx
Jay Ybarra - @photo.jay
Jordan Asinas - @jordan.asinas
Eli Medellin - @chingon.life
Jay Tovar - @lifebeginsatmidnight
Leo Sosa - @_leosa
Joshua Blake - @j.blake_
Victor Larisma - @vicdic
Chetra Chhin - @richhomiechet
Janice Contreras - @wanderlust_jan
Christopher Ho - @chrlstopher
Moises Sirias - @sound.photography
Marco Torres - @marcofromhouston
Connor Mizell - @connor.mizell
Mark Newsome - @marcfuri
Blair Truesdell - @blair.truesdell
Joseph Williams - @joestratt
@visual_line
@bzillions
@quitefrankly
@visual_contrabrand
More Less

By: Houston Contemporary Warehouse Exhibition

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/242384276104513
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com