Manchester Arena

Music , Music venues Central Manchester
0 Love It
Save it
Manchester Arena

The big daddy of Manchester venues, this is the largest indoor arena in Europe and one of the world's busiest venues, with a capacity of 21,000

Mainstream is the name of the game here, with sporting events from the likes of World Wrestling Entertainment slotting into the spaces between Kasabian, Dolly Parton, Alfie Boe and Mrs Brown.

It's a typical arena set-up with bars and merchandise in the outer shell and the main hall within. Elbow manage always to fill the place with love, Pet Shop Boys with spectacle and Morrissey with adoration, so it's worth splashing out on the higher priced seats if it's someone you really, really love, or you'll be relying on screens to make out who's on stage.

Venue name: Manchester Arena
Address: Victoria Station
Trinity Way
M3 1AR
Transport: Rail: Manchester Victoria
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

  • Funk, soul and disco Saturday October 22 2016
    Read more
  • Pop Sunday October 23 2016
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Monday October 24 2016
    Read more
  • Friday October 28 2016
    Read more
  • Funk, soul and disco Sunday October 30 2016
    Read more
  • Pop Thursday November 3 2016
    Read more
  • Wrestling Saturday November 5 2016
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Sunday November 6 2016
    Read more
  • Rock and indie Tuesday November 8 2016
    Read more
  • Stand-up Thursday November 10 2016 - Friday November 11 2016
    Read more
  • Show more
1 person listening