Sankeys

Nightlife Miles Platting
0 Love It
Save it
© Nathan Cox/Time Out
Sankeys

Manchester clubbing institution hosting the latest in upfront electronic music

After recently changing hands the Manchester clubbing institution continues to host the latest in upfront electronic music, week in week out, just as it has done for two decades.

Venue name: Sankeys
Contact:
Address: Beehive Mill, Radium Street
Ancoats
Manchester
M4 6JG
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • House, disco and techno Saturday August 6 2016 - Sunday August 7 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday August 12 2016 - Saturday August 13 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday August 13 2016 - Sunday August 14 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday August 19 2016 - Saturday August 20 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday August 20 2016 - Sunday August 21 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday August 26 2016 - Saturday August 27 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday August 27 2016 - Sunday August 28 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Sunday August 28 2016 - Monday August 29 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 3 2016 - Sunday September 4 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 17 2016 - Sunday September 18 2016
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening