Sankeys

Nightlife Miles Platting
0 Love It
Save it
Sankeys
© Nathan Cox/Time Out
Sankeys

Manchester clubbing institution hosting the latest in upfront electronic music

After recently changing hands the Manchester clubbing institution continues to host the latest in upfront electronic music, week in week out, just as it has done for two decades.

Venue name: Sankeys
Contact:
Address: Beehive Mill, Radium Street
Ancoats
Manchester
M4 6JG
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 3 2016 - Sunday September 4 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 10 2016 - Sunday September 11 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 17 2016 - Sunday September 18 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Thursday September 22 2016 - Tuesday November 1 2016
    Read more
  • Bass, garage and D&B Friday October 7 2016 - Saturday October 8 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday October 29 2016 - Sunday October 30 2016
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening