2015 Equal Justice Awards

0 Love It
Save it
2015 Equal Justice Awards

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Each year, the Council on Crime and Justice hosts the Equal Justice Benefit to celebrate milestones in criminal justice reform and crime victim advocacy in Minnesota. The event features a luncheon, program, and presentation of the Equal Justice Award to an individual or organization making outstanding contributions in the fields of advocacy, research, and service. 2015 Award winners: Tom Roy Commissioner, MN Dept of Corrections Jennifer Labovitz Past Interim President, CCJ Jason Sole Educator, Metro State University Registration begins at 11:30am. Program starts at noon.

By: Council on Crime and Justice

Event website: https://www.facebook.com/1422995447994795
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com