Just Before Sleep

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Just Before Sleep
More Less
Youth Performance Company says
Just Before Sleep
By James Still
January 30 – February 14, 2016

More than 100,000 children in this country are without a permanent home. Justin and his sister Tara must come to terms with the sudden changes that have upended their life. This play gives voice and dignity to a family who struggles to survive on the streets while seeking shelter through the maze of social agencies.

Recommended for 4th grade & up

Ticket Prices:
$15 for adults
$12 for children/seniors
$10 for weekend groups (10+)
$7 for weekday groups (10+)
$5 on Saturday, January 30 at 7:30pm – Throwback Opening Night Price – online only

SHOW DATES & TIMES
Saturday, January 30 – 7:30pm
Sunday, January 31 – 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 3 – 10:00am & 12:30pm
Thursday, February 4 – 12:30pm
Friday, February 5 – 10:00am
Saturday, February 6 – 7:30pm
Sunday, February 7 – 2:00pm
Thursday, February 11 – 10:00am & 12:30pm
Friday, February 12 – 10:00am, 12:30pm & 7:30pm
Saturday, February 13 – 7:30pm
Sunday, February 14 – 2:00pm

Performance Location
Howard Conn Fine Arts Center
1900 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN

http://youthperformanceco.org/posts/just-before-sleep/
More Less

By: Youth Performance Company

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1178076952221651
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com