Raw: Merge

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Raw: Merge
More Less
The Pourhouse says
RAW: natural born artists presents MERGE Minneapolis! Being produced by the RAW Artists Miami team!!

Tuesday, October 27th, 2015
@ 7pm – 11pm
Featuring over 30+ Minneapolis Artists!

The showcase will consist of:

Fashion:
Vanessa Calhoun http://rawartists.org/https-www-facebook-com-pages-zenobian-moxis-by-vsade-394342590743936
Heidi Woelfle http://rawartists.org/heidiwoelfle
Jessica Hoch http://rawartists.org/fromyourmat
Kelly Korver http://rawartists.org/birdskeptnorth
Mariah Kottke http://rawartists.org/styletrolley

Live Music:
ReverbNation Contest Winner Rico Nevotion http://rawartists.org/riconevotion
Kevin Trinh http://rawartists.org/trinhmusic

Art:
Ryan Halsne http://rawartists.org/tronospaint
Brittney McCann http://rawartists.org/greystripe
Emmi Kainulainen http://rawartists.org/emmikainulainen
Amanda Mesenbring http://rawartists.org/amandamesenbring
Kayla Sunell http://rawartists.org/tattoosbykayla
Matthew Fitzke http://rawartists.org/matthewfitzke
James Severson http://rawartists.org/jamesseverson
Josh Franke http://rawartists.org/joshfrankeillustration
Diana Kassel http://rawartists.org/kasselfx
Kameron White http://rawartists.org/spacejamkam

Photography:
Miroslav Skorykh http://rawartists.org/slavsphotography
Alan Jin http://rawartists.org/alanjin

Hair:
Sharetta Miner http://rawartists.org/notava
Renita Price http://rawartists.org/hairbyreny

Makeup:
Amanda Evans http://rawartists.org/amandaevansartistry
Brittany Parker http://rawartists.org/brittanyparker
Emily Gerlach http://rawartists.org/gerlachrose
Amanda Engstrom http://rawartists.org/facesbyamanda
Michelle Danielson http://rawartists.org/letshenna
Stella Carlson http://rawartists.org/facesbystella
Kash Yang http://rawartists.org/kashyang

Performing Arts:
Hula Hooper & Fire Dancer Stacia Major http://rawartists.org/staciamajordance

Tickets are on presale for only $15 through a featured artist profile link
Tickets bought the day of are at the door for $20 (cash only)

18+
Doors open at 7pm.
The Pourhouse - 10 S. 5th St., Minneapolis

www.RAWartists.org
Facebook.com/RAWartistsMinneapolis
Instagram @ RAWartistsofMinneapolis

Hope to see you there!
More Less

By: The Pourhouse

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/932521283457700
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com