Ten Thousand Laughs 2015

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Ten Thousand Laughs   2015
More Less
Ten Thousand Laughs 2015 says
10,000 Laughs has been good for at least several hundred million at this point. We're playing a whole new game this year though. Running the 15-17 of October, expect to see more top notch national acts, even better venues, and a return to our roots: pure stand up comedy.

10/15 ○ The Home Team: http://10000laughs.com/hometeam

10/15 ○ The Away Team: http://10000laughs.com/awayteam

10/16 ○ The Dirty Show: http://10000laughs.com/dirtyshow

10/16 ○ Boykisses: http://10000laughs.com/boykisses

10/16 ○ Think Fast: http://10000laughs.com/thinkfast

10/17 ○ The Late Late Breakfast: http://10000laughs.com/latelatebreakfast

10/17○ Showcase Showcase: http://10000laughs.com/showcaseshowcase

10/17○ Best of the Fest: http://10000laughs.com/bestofthefest

10/17○ Saturday Night Joke Fight: http://10000laughs.com/jokefight
More Less

By: The 10,000 Laughs Comedy Festival