Copland's Quiet City

Things to do
Copland's Quiet City
More Less
Copland's Quiet City says
Three of our virtuoso musicians – concertmaster Sarah Kwak, English horn Kyle Mustain, and trumpet Jeff Work – take a well-deserved solo turn as we celebrate them and the entire orchestra.

Carlos Kalmar, conductor
• Sarah Kwak, violin
* Kyle Mustain, English horn
* Jeff Work, trumpet

Debussy: Prelude to “The Afternoon of a Faun”
• Bloch: Violin Concerto
* Copland: Quiet City
Bartók: The Miraculous Mandarin Suite
More Less

By: Oregon Symphony

NaN people listening