Jugapalooza 2015

Jugapalooza 2015
More Less
Jugapalooza 2015 says
Jugapalooza is back, with a new format. Instead of booking existing bands, we've booked 30 musicians and shuffled them into six new groups for the event. That's right, you'll get to hear the world debut of six different jug bands in one night!

Admission is a $5-10 sliding scale. Here's the lineup:

9:10: Modern Jug Quartet
John Browne
Walter Cryderman
Anna Sandys
Marc Greenstein
Curtis Chamberlain

9:40: Horny Toadal Pounders
Arlo Leach
Jason Reichert
Gary Vollstedt
Tim Ennis
James Cook

10:10: (Band 3)
Doug Shafer
Nick McCann
Jory Aronson
Lowell J Mitchell
Paul Bassett

10:40: Intermission

10:55: Arlo Leach's Jug Suckers
Chelsea Barnes
Shams "Dumpster" Derby
Flip "Fats" McGuire
Robert Bearak
Michael Haynes

11:25: Peedleweezer
John Ward
Steve Cheseborough
Scott Neidig
Giued Lutge
Ken Flye

11:55: (Band 6)
Lauren Sheehan
Zach Bryson
Dennis McBride
Aaron Koch
Don Taco

M.C.: Starr Ahrens
Sound: Brian D Kramer
Stage Manager: Arlo Leach
More Less
1 person listening