Mc Dougall Tour Kickoff Party!!

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Mc Dougall Tour Kickoff Party!!
More Less
McDougall says
Bring your friends and family and come hang out with us before we leave on tour! I will be playing 2 sets, starting at 7pm. This is an all ages show, so bring the kids! There will be drinks and fine deli sandwiches available and if you haven't seen this bike shop/bar/theater/music venue (and the list keeps going) you really should!

Admission is free, but we will be collecting any donations to help with tour expenses.

Check out the tour schedule below and please tell your friends who live around these cities that we're coming their way!

Thursday, Sep 24 – Vintage Wine Bar, Redding, CA
Friday, Sep 25 – Lost Sierra Hoedown, Johnsville, CA
Tuesday, Sep 29 – *Still open*, SLC, UT
Wednesday, Sep 30 – Sabrosa, Grand Junction, CO
Thursday, Oct 1 – Laureate Pub, Loveland, CO
Friday, Oct 2 – Moe’s, Fort Collins
Saturday, Oct 3 – Concerts @ 539, Louisville, CO
Sunday, Oct 4 – *Still open*, Colorado Springs, CO
Wednesday, Oct 7 – El Paseo, Santa Fe, NM
Thursday, Oct 8 – Lost Leaf, Phoenix, AZ
Friday, Oct 9 – *Still open*, Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Oct 10 – The Hut (short evening set), Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, Oct 14 – Joshua Tree Saloon, Joshua Tree, CA
Friday, Oct 16 – MorYork Gallery, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Oct 17 – Private Show, Glendale, CA
Wednesday, Oct 21 – Frog and Peach, San Louis Obispo, CA
Friday, Oct 23 – The Parish, Santa Cruz, CA
Saturday, Oct 24 – TBA
Sunday, Oct 25 – TBA
Wednesday, Oct 28 – TBA
More Less

By: McDougall

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/407155712822838
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com