Hot Wired Rhythm Band

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Hot Wired Rhythm Band
More Less
Highway 99 Blues Club says
Washington Blues Society "Best of the Blues" Award winners:
Blues Act (Hot Wired Rhythm Band)
Hall of Fame (Kevin Sutton, guitar)
Blues Songwriter (Polly O'Keary)
Male Vocalist (Kevin Sutton)
Female Vocalist (Polly O'Keary)

This all-star band has won the 2013 Best New Blues Band from the Washington Blues Society. Led by Kevin Sutton on guitar and vocals, and Polly O'Keary on bass and vocals (of Polly O'Keary & The Rhythm Method), and featuring Frank “Hot Rod” Holman on the Hammond B-3 (Hot Rod Holman Blues Band, Robbie Laws Bigger Blues Band) and Steve Sarkowsky on drums (Robbie Laws Bigger Blues Band, Highway 99 All-Stars). They're paving the way for progressive blues, funk, and R&B while putting a new sound to old favorites throughout the show.
More Less

By: Highway 99 Blues Club

To improve this listing email: