Snowboard Nw Fest 2015: 686 Seconds And Snowboarder Mag's Sfd Movie Premieres

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Snowboard Nw Fest 2015: 686 Seconds And Snowboarder Mag's Sfd Movie Premieres
More Less
Snowboard Nw Fest 2015: 686 Seconds And Snowboarder Mag's Sfd Movie Premieres says
The 2nd Annual Snowboard Northwest Fest 2015
Featuring the Seattle Premiers of 686 Seconds & Snowboarder Mag's SFD Movies. Many of the filmmakers, sponsors, and riders will be in attendance. Its gonna be a wild night of good times.

Buy Tickets here:

Attendees will receive a 2 for 1 LIFT TICKET to Stevens Pass and one lucky attendee will win a FREE SEASONS PASS for the 2015-16 season.

We've teamed up with great sponsors for gear giveaways.

Sponsored by,,,,,,,,,

Afterparty 9pm-close @ The Iron Bull (next door) with DJ, drink specials and more

If you missed last year's sold-out event check out our post here:

Movie Descriptions
686 Seconds is Here

Caution: Watching this may cause you to want to go snowboarding. 686 presents 36 minutes of snowboarding through the collective third eye of the youth an experimentation of moving imagery pushing progression, set to auditory reverberations. Filmed in the streets and mountains of the USA, Canada, France, Austria, Russia and Japan by the 686 team.

After 23 years as innovators in the outerwear industry, 686 has finally amassed a family of global pro's and am's down to present snowboarding as seen through our eyes. What stared as a question of how can we fill 686 seconds, became a full length 36 minute film featuring all of our family.

Included riders are; Ryan Tarbell, Riley Nickerson, Ian Hart, Austin Young, John Murphy, Mike Gray, Matt Wainhouse. We also introduce new heavy hitters, Tor Lundstrom, Matt Belize, Forrest Burki and Enzo Nilo and round out the mix with Forest Bailey, Cam Pierce, Andy Bergin-Sperry, Joe Joseph Bosler, Sammy Luebke, Sebi Geiger and Marco Feichtner. Directed by Ian Post
SNOWBOARDER is back with another cinematic stunner for those shreds who scratch that itch watching flicks before heading out for a ride. This year the crew is all-time and the action is insane. Featuring Jake Welch, Iikka Backstrom, Blake Paul, Jake Blauvelt, Lucas Magoon, Hans Mindnich, Bryan Fox, Nils Mindnich, Scott Blum, Mark Sollars, Dustin Craven, Ethan Diess, Jake OE, Curtis Ciszek and Forest Bailey.
More Less
To improve this listing email: